The members of the Panel of the London Chamber of Arbitration are:

  • Sir Richard Aikens
  • The Honourable Michael Beloff QC
  • Juliet Blanch
  • Sir Jeremy Cooke
  • Roderick Cordara QC
  • Sir Peter Cresswell
  • Paul Darling QC
  • Lord Dyson
  • Sir Anthony Edwards-Stuart
  • Ian Glick QC
  • Hilary Heilbron QC
  • The Honourable Dyson Heydon AC QC
  • Stephen Hockman QC
  • John Jarvis QC
  • Sir Maurice Kay
  • Sir Martin Moore-Bick
  • Timothy Otty QC
  • Jane Player
  • Nigel Pleming QC
  • Mr Laurence Rabinowitz QC
  • Peter Rees QC
  • David Scorey QC
  • Sir Stephen Tomlinson
  • Jonathan Wood

Enquiries as to the appointment of arbitrators and the making of referrals in relation to the determination of commercial disputes (both domestic and international) should in the first instance be made in writing to the Secretary at For enquiries as to mediation and other alternative dispute resolution services offered by the London Chamber please also contact the Secretary.

Unless otherwise agreed by the parties the seat of the arbitration will be in London and will be heard at Central Court, 25 Southampton Buildings, London WC2A 1AL. The arbitrations will be determined in accordance with the Arbitration Rules of the London Chamber of Arbitration which can be obtained from the Secretary.